ISTANBUL – Fenerbahçe Stadium Spor Kulübü 1907

Fenerbahçe Spor Kulübü, also known as Fenerbahçe and Fener, is a professional football team based in Istanbul, Turkey, they are part of Fenerbahçe Sports Club. Founded in 1907 by a group of local men, they are one of the most successful and best supported football teams in Turkey and currently compete in Süper Lig, Turkish Cup and UEFA Champions League. They are nicknamed Sari Kanaryalar (Turkish for ‘The Yellow Canaries’) and play their home games at Sükrü Saracoglu Stadium in Kadiköy, Istanbul. Fenerbahçe have won a total of 27 Turkish national championships including 18 Süper Lig trophies, in addition to 6 Turkish Cup, 8 Turkish Super Cup, 8 Chancellor Cup and 12 TSYD Cup trophies. In international club football Fenerbahçe have won one Balkans Cup trophy.

Release Dates

2013 (2)


  • Coin Alloy Name: Alpaca 12
  • Coin Alloy Color: silver
  • Coin Diameter: 34,00
  • Coin Thickness: 2,25
  • Coin Edge: serrated, fine
  • City: ISTANBUL
  • Country: Turkey
  • Available: no
  • Location: ISTANBUL, Turkey